Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.
1800 Silas Deane Hwy, Rear Building
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 2/1/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Stonington Community Center, 45 Cutler Street Stonington Register
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 2/8/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt ~ Electrical Energy Systems Snack Sponsor IEC New England Rocky Hill Full
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 2/15/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird ~ Electrical Energy Systems Snack Sponsor IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 2/18/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings Graybar Electric Supply, 25 Research Parkway Wallingford Register
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 2/21/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird ~ Electrical Energy Systems Snack Sponsor IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 2/27/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 2/29/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Art Horton Comfort Inn & Suites, 1936 McCoy Road Orlando, FL Register
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 3/7/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 3/10/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert Mill Brook Place, 1267 Main Street Coventry Register
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 3/17/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 3/21/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 3/28/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt North Thompsonville Firehouse, 439 Enfield Street Enfield Register
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 4/16/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 4/17/20 7:00am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird The Travelers, 1 Tower Square Hartford Register
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 4/18/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 4/24/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, May 9, 2020 5/9/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, May 13, 2020 5/13/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, May 15, 2020 5/15/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin West River Hall West Haven Register
Fri, May 22, 2020 5/22/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird Scout Hall Youth Center, 28 Abbe Road East Windsor Register
Wed, May 27, 2020 5/27/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 6/12/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 7/15/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 8/1/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 8/5/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 8/19/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 8/22/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 8/24/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin West River Hall West Haven Register
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 9/2/20 4:30pm 2020 Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 9/9/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 9/11/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9/12/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 9/14/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 9/16/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education Holiday Inn, 10 Laura Blvd Norwich Register
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 9/16/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin La Quinta Inn & Suites, 116 Newtown Road Danbury Register
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 9/16/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 9/19/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 9/21/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin GrayBar, 25 Research Parkway Wallingford Register
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 9/21/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 9/23/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 9/25/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 9/26/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 9/26/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird Mohegan Sun Uncasville Register
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 9/28/20 4:30pm 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 9/30/20 7:30am 2020 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
American flag background