Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.
273 Dividend Road Suite A
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 2/5/22 7:30am 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Full
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 2/12/22 7:30am 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 2/16/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings Graybar ~ 25 Research Parkway Wallingford Register
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 2/18/22 3:00pm IEC SOFT OPENING / OPEN HOUSE IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 2/25/22 7:30am 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Full
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 3/5/22 7:30am 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: TBD IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 3/15/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert Millbrook Place ~ 1267 Main Street Coventry Register
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 3/16/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 3/19/22 7:30am 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 12/31/22 11:59pm Professional Development Online BUSINESS & ADMINISTRATIVE Courses ONLINE ONLINE Register
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 12/31/22 11:59pm Professional Development Online MICROSOFT Courses ONLINE ONLINE Register
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 12/31/22 11:59pm Professional Development Online SAFETY Courses ONLINE ONLINE Register
American flag background