Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 10/20/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education ~ Late Class (missed 9/30 deadline) IEC New England, Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 10/29/18 4:00pm Business Law Review ~ For Those Taking Their E1 Licensing Exam Business Law Review ~ IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 11/3/18 7:30am E1/E2 Technical Refresher Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 11/7/18 4:00pm IEC New England Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Office Rocky Hill Call for Details
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 11/13/18 7:30am Bonding for Jobs ~ Free for IEC Members! Bonding for Jobs ~ Free for IEC Members! ~ IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 11/14/18 5:30pm Annual Meeting Maneeley’s Restaurant South Windsor Register
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 11/28/18 4:00pm IEC New England Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Office Rocky Hill Call for Details
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11/30/18 6:00pm HOLIDAY UNDER THE SEA Mystic Aquarium Mystic Register
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 12/5/18 4:00pm IEC New England Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Office Rocky Hill Call for Details
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 12/6/19 6:00pm Holiday Hoopla - SAVE THE DATE Water’s Edge Resort & Spa Westbrook Call for Details
American flag background