Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.
1800 Silas Deane Hwy, Rear Building
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 8/3/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 8/7/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 8/7/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Denis Vaillancourt IEC New England Rocky HIll Register
Sun, Aug 8, 2021 8/8/21 11:59pm Golf Sponsorships Register
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 8/9/21 10:00am 34th Annual IEC Golf Tournament Tunxis Plantation Golf Course ~ 87 Town Farm Road Farmington Register
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 8/11/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 8/12/21 4:30pm E1 Exam Prep & Business Law Review 8/12, 8/19 & 8/26 (must attend all days) IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 8/12/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert Holiday Inn ~ 10 Laura Blvd Norwich Register
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 8/16/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin West River Hall ~ 37 Orlando Street West Haven Register
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 8/18/21 4:00pm OSHA 10 ~ 8/18 & 8/21 (must attend both days) IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 8/18/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 8/21/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Dave Cotharin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 8/21/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 8/24/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Frank Gladwin LaQuinta Inn & Suites ~ 116 Newtown Road Danbury Register
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 8/25/21 5:30pm 2021-2022 Apprenticeship & Training- FIRST YEAR ONLY IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 8/27/21 3:00pm 2021 Member Appreciation Event IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 8/30/21 5:30pm 2021-2022 Apprenticeship & Training 2nd-4th Year IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 9/1/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 9/8/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 9/10/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 9/11/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Dave Cotharin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 9/13/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 9/14/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Tim Ackert Holiday Inn ~ 10 Laura Blvd Norwich Register
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 9/15/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 9/18/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Dave Cotharin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 9/18/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Stonington Community Center ~ 45 Cutler Street Stonington Register
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 9/20/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky HIll Register
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 9/22/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 9/24/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 9/25/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Dave Cotharin IEC New England Rocky HIll Register
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 9/27/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Frank Gladwin Graybar ~ 25 Research Pkwy Wallingford Register
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 9/29/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Frank Gladwin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 12/2/21 11:59pm Holiday Party Sponsorships Register
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 12/31/21 11:59pm Professional Development Online SAFETY Courses ONLINE ONLINE Register
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 12/31/21 11:59pm Professional Development Online BUSINESS & ADMINISTRATIVE Courses ONLINE ONLINE Register
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 12/31/21 11:59pm Professional Development Online MICROSOFT Courses ONLINE ONLINE Register
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 12/31/21 11:59pm IEC Dinner Sponsorships Register
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 12/31/21 11:59pm Events & Social Sponsorships Register
American flag background