Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1/29/18 4:30pm 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 2/9/18 6:00pm Wine Tasting Social Cugino’s Restaurant of Farmington Farmington Register
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 2/10/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 2/12/18 4:30pm 2018 CT Continuing Education Best Western Plus, 201 Washington Avenue, Instructor: Frank Gladwin North Haven Register
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 2/16/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 2/17/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 2/24/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education Homewood Suites by Hilton, Instructor: Art Horton Maitland, FL Register
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 2/24/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education North Thompsonville Firehouse, 439 Enfield Street, Instructor: Tim Ackert Enfield Register
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 2/26/18 4:00pm Business Law Review IEC New England ~ 1800 Silas Deane Highway
Rear Building
Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 2/28/18 4:30pm 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 3/3/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 3/3/18 7:30am E1/E2 Technical Refresher Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 3/5/18 4:30pm 2018 CT Continuing Education Coventry Firehouse, 1265 Main Street, Instructor: Tim Ackert Coventry Register
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 3/5/18 4:00pm OSHA 10 IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 3/14/18 5:30pm March Dinner Meeting - Code Update - SAVE THE DATE The Federal Restaurant & Bar
135 Cooper Street
Agawam, MA Call for Details
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 3/19/18 4:30pm 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 3/24/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 4/11/18 5:30pm April Dinner Meeting - SAVE THE DATE J. Timothy’s Tavern Plainville Call for Details
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 4/14/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 4/18/18 4:30pm 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 4/27/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Thu, May 10, 2018 5/10/18 5:00pm Apprenticeship & Training Graduation & Dinner Ceremony - SAVE THE DATE The Aqua Turf Club Plantsville Call for Details
Sat, May 12, 2018 5/12/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Register
Fri, May 18, 2018 5/18/18 Save the Date - Foreman Training with Kirk Alter 5/18 & 5/19 IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Fri, May 25, 2018 5/25/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education Scout Hall Youth Center, 28 Abbe Road, Instructor: Rich Bird East Windsor Register
Wed, May 30, 2018 5/30/18 4:30pm 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 6/13/18 5:30pm Cigar Social - SAVE THE DATE Cugino’s Restaurant Farmington Call for Details
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 6/15/18 7:30am 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7/18/18 4:30pm 2018 CT Continuing Education IEC New England, Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8/13/18 10:00am Annual Golf Tournament - SAVE THE DATE Tunxis Plantation Country Club
89 Town Farm Road
Farmington Call for Details
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 10/10/18 5:30pm October Dinner Meeting - SAVE THE DATE - Ticki Tocki Eastside Restaurant New Britain Call for Details
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 10/19/18 Save the Date - Project Management with Kirk Alter 10/19 & 10/20 IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 11/14/18 5:30pm Annual Meeting - SAVE THE DATE Maneeley’s Restaurant South Windsor Call for Details
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11/30/18 6:00pm HOLIDAY HOOPLA - SAVE THE DATE Mystic Aquarium Mystic Call for Details
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 12/6/19 6:00pm Holiday Hoopla - SAVE THE DATE Water’s Edge Resort & Spa Westbrook Register
American flag background