Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.
273 Dividend Road Suite A
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 3/6/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 3/6/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Sat, Mar 9, 2024 3/9/24 7:30am 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky HIll Full
Mon, Mar 18, 2024 3/18/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Tim Ackert Millbrook Place ~ 1267 Main Street Coventry Register
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 3/20/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings Graybar ~ 25 Research Pkwy Wallingford Register
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 3/22/24 7:30am 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Full
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 3/23/24 7:30am 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ ONLINE ~ Instructor: Rich Bird WEB-EX Full
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 3/23/24 7:30am 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Tim Ackert IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 4/3/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 4/3/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 4/6/24 7:30am 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Holiday Inn New London ~ 35 Governor Winthrop Blvd New London Register
Mon, Apr 8, 2024 4/8/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings All-Phase Electric Supply ~ 1559 King Street Enfield Register
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 4/13/24 7:30am 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ ONLINE ~ Instructor: Rich Bird Web-Ex Full
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 4/22/24 7:00am Foreman Training (2-Day class) IEC New England~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 4/26/24 7:30am 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Full
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 4/27/24 7:30am 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 4/30/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ ONLINE ~ Instructor: Rich Bird Web-Ex Full
Wed, May 1, 2024 5/1/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, May 1, 2024 5/1/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Tue, May 7, 2024 5/7/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ ONLINE ~ Instructor: Rich Bird Web-Ex Register
Thu, May 9, 2024 5/9/24 5:00pm IEC New England Apprenticeship & Training Graduation Ceremony Aqua Turf Club, 556 Mulberry Street Plantsville Closed
Mon, May 13, 2024 5/13/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky HIll Register
Thu, May 16, 2024 5/16/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ ONLINE ~ Instructor: Rich Bird Web-Ex Register
Wed, May 22, 2024 5/22/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Wed, May 29, 2024 5/29/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert Holiday Inn ~ 10 Laura Blvd Norwich Register
Mon, Jun 3, 2024 6/3/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education - Instructor: Frank Gladwin West River Hall ~ 37 Orlando Street West Haven Register
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 6/5/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 6/5/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 6/26/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert Holiday inn ~ 10 Laura Blvd Norwich Register
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 7/3/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 7/3/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 7/11/24 5:00pm Cigar Social Carbone’s Prime ~ 838 Cromwell Avenue Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 8/7/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 8/7/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 8/19/24 10:00am Annual IEC-NE Golf Tournament Lyman Orchards Golf Club ~ 70 Lyman Rd Middlefield Register
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 9/4/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 9/4/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 10/2/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 10/2/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 11/6/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 11/6/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Dec 4, 2024 12/4/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Dec 4, 2024 12/4/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Tue, Dec 31, 2024 12/31/24 12:00am 2024 Refunded attendees 2024 Refunded attendees Closed
American flag background