Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 7/10/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 7/19/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 8/2/17 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 8/5/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 8/5/17 7:30am E1/E2 Technical Refresher Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 8/9/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education La Quinta Inn & Suites, 116 Newtown Road- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Danbury Register
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 8/11/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 8/14/17 10:00am 30th Annual IEC New England Golf Tournament Tunxis Plantation Country Club
89 Town Farm Road
Farmington Register
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 8/16/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Bill Zisk Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 8/21/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 8/21/17 4:00pm Introduction to Electrical Estimating - Be Competitive & Win More Work! IEC New England
1800 Silas Deane Highway
Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 8/26/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 8/30/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education Savin Rock Conference Center, 6 Rock Street- Instructor: Frank Gladwin West Haven Register
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 8/31/17 5:30pm Apprenticeship & Training - New and Returning students start August 31, 2017 IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 9/6/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 9/6/17 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 9/8/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 9/9/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 9/11/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Bill Zisk Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 9/13/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education Courtyard Marriott, 181 West Town Street- Instructor: Tim Ackert Norwich Register
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 9/16/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 9/18/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 9/18/17 4:30pm Understanding OSHA's Permit Required Confined Space Standard Course IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 9/20/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education La Quinta Inn & Suites, 116 Newtown Road- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Danbury Register
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 9/20/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 9/22/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 9/23/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 9/23/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education Mohegan Sun, Ballroom Area- Instructors: Tim Ackert and Rich Bird Uncasville Register
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 9/25/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 9/25/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education Best Western Plus, 201 Washington Ave- Instructor: Frank Gladwin North Haven Register
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 9/27/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 9/29/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 9/30/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Bill Zisk Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 10/4/17 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 10/7/17 7:30am E1/E2 Technical Refresher Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 10/7/17 8:00am NABCEP Associate Program (Previously know as Photovoltaics: Entry Level Course) All-Phase Electric Supply
1559 King Street
Enfield Register
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 11/1/17 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 12/2/17 7:30am E1/E2 Technical Refresher Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 12/6/17 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
American flag background