Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.
1800 Silas Deane Hwy, Rear Building
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 3/23/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4/1/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education West Haven Elks Lodge, 265 Main Street, West Haven - Instructor: Frank Gladwin West Haven Register
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 4/3/19 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Office - Classroom D Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 4/6/19 7:30am Electrical License Exam Technical Refresher Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 4/10/19 7:30am April Breakfast Meeting - Sponsored by Federated Insurance Inn at Middletown Middletown Register
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 4/13/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 4/13/19 7:30am 2019 MA Continuing Education ~ DAY 1 (Automatic registration into Day 2 - April 20th) ~ MUST ATTEND BOTH DAYS All Phase Electric Supply, 1559 King St, Enfield Enfield, CT Register
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 4/18/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 4/19/19 7:00am 2019 CT Continuing Education The Travelers, 1 Tower Square, Hartford - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Hartford Register
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4/26/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Full
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 4/30/19 5:30pm March Dinner Meeting - Two Road Brewery Two Roads Brewery ~ 1700 Stratford Ave Stratford Register
Fri, May 3, 2019 5/3/19 8:00am Foreman Training with Kirk Alter Westfield Athenaeum, 6 Elm Street Westfield, MA Register
Tue, May 7, 2019 5/7/19 5:00pm Apprenticeship Graduation Ceremony & Dinner The Aqua Turf Club ~ 556 Mulberry Street Plantsville Call for Details
Wed, May 8, 2019 5/8/19 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Office - Classroom D Rocky Hill Call for Details
Sat, May 11, 2019 5/11/19 7:30am Electrical License Exam Technical Refresher Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Sat, May 11, 2019 5/11/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Rocky Hill Register
Wed, May 15, 2019 5/15/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education La Quinta Inn & Suites, 116 Newtown Road, Danbury - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Danbury Register
Fri, May 17, 2019 5/17/19 8:00am Foreman Training with Kirk Alter IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, May 17, 2019 5/17/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education West Haven Elks Lodge, 265 Main Street, West Haven - Instructor: Frank Gladwin West Haven Register
Wed, May 22, 2019 5/22/19 IEC National Legislative Fly-In ~ 5/22/19 & 5/23/19 The Liaison Capitol Hill Washington DC Call for Details
Fri, May 24, 2019 5/24/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education Scout Hall Youth Center, 28 Abbe Road, East Windsor - Instructor: Rich Bird East Windsor Register
Wed, May 29, 2019 5/29/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 6/5/19 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Office - Classroom D Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 6/12/19 3:00pm Member Appreciation Event IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6/14/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 6/17/19 4:00pm E1 Electrical License Business Law Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7/17/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 8/3/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 8/3/19 7:30am Electrical License Exam Technical Refresher Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 8/7/19 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Office - Classroom D Rocky Hill Call for Details
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 8/9/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 8/12/19 10:00am IEC New England - 32nd Annual Golf Tournament Tunxis Plantation Country Club
89 Town Farm Road
Farmington Register
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 8/21/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 8/24/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 8/26/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education West Haven Elks Lodge, 265 Main Street, West Haven - Instructor: Frank Gladwin West Haven Register
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 9/4/19 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Office - Classroom D Rocky Hill Call for Details
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 9/5/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 9/6/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 9/7/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Rocky Hill Register
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9/10/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: TBD Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 9/11/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education Holiday Inn, 10 Laura Blvd, Norwich - Instructor: TBD Norwich Register
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 9/11/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education La Quinta Inn & Suites, 116 Newtown Road, Danbury - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Danbury Register
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 9/11/19 5:30pm September Dinner Meeting - Anthony's Ocean View Anthony’s Ocean View ~ 450 Lighthouse Road New Haven Call for Details
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 9/14/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Register
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 9/17/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Ben Biagiarelli Rocky Hill Register
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 9/19/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 9/20/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 9/21/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Denis Vaillancourt Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 9/23/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education GrayBar Electric Supply, 25 Research Pkwy, Wallingford, CT ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin Wallingford Register
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 9/24/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 9/26/19 4:30pm 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: TBD Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 9/27/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 9/28/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education IEC New England - Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 9/28/19 7:30am 2019 CT Continuing Education Mohegan Sun Uncasville Register
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 9/30/19 2019 Refunded Attendees Refunded Attendees Register
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 10/2/19 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Office - Classroom D Rocky Hill Call for Details
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 10/7/19 8:00am 5 day Project Management Course with Kirk Alter - PRE-REGISTRATION (10/7/2019-10/11/2019) IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 10/9/19 5:30pm Montana Night's Ax Throwing ~ Catering by Bears BBQ Montana Night’s Ax Throwing Newington Register
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10/12/19 7:30am Electrical License Exam Technical Refresher Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 10/21/19 4:00pm E1 Electrical License Business Law Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 11/1/19 8:00am 2-day Project Management course with Kirk Alter Westfield Athenaeum - 6 Elm Street Westfield, MA Register
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 11/6/19 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Office - Classroom D Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 11/13/19 5:30pm Annual Meeting Maneely’s Restaurant ~ 65 Rye Street South Windsor Call for Details
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 12/6/19 6:00pm Holiday Hoopla - SAVE THE DATE Water’s Edge Resort & Spa Westbrook Call for Details
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 12/14/19 7:30am Electrical License Exam Technical Refresher Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
American flag background