Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.
273 Dividend Road Suite A
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Mon, May 16, 2022 5/16/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England - 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Full
Wed, May 18, 2022 5/18/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert Holiday Inn - 10 Laura Blvd Norwich Full
Thu, May 19, 2022 5/19/22 3:00pm IEC Grand Opening Summer Kick Off Event IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Fri, May 20, 2022 5/20/22 7:30am 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin West River Hall ~ 37 Orlando Street West Haven Full
Mon, May 23, 2022 5/23/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky HIll Full
Wed, May 25, 2022 5/25/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England - 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Full
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 6/1/22 2:30pm Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 6/1/22 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 6/1/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 6/2/22 8:00am 2-day Foreman Training with Kirk Alter IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 6/2/22 6:00pm Yard Goats Game (dugout suites) ~ Sponsored by Federated Insurance Dunkin’ Donuts Park ~ 1214 Main Street Hartford Register
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 6/4/22 7:30am 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Full
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 6/8/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin Graybar ~ 25 Research Parkway Wallingford Register
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 6/10/22 7:30am 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England - 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Full
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 6/11/22 7:30am 2022 MA Continuing Education ~ Day 1 (Automatic registration into day 2 - June 18) ~ MUST ATTEND BOTH DAYS All Phase Electric Supply, 1559 King Street Enfield, CT Register
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 6/13/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin West River Hall ~ 37 Orlando Street West Haven Register
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 6/18/22 7:30am 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 6/21/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert Holiday Inn - 10 Laura Blvd Norwich Full
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 6/22/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 6/24/22 7:30am 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor Frank Gladwin IEC New England - 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Full
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 6/27/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 6/30/22 4:30pm 2022 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 7/14/22 5:30pm Save the date ~ Cigar Social IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Closed
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 8/3/22 2:30pm Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 8/3/22 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Call for Details
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 8/8/22 10:00am 35th Annual IEC Golf Tournament ~ NOTE LOCATION CHANGE Lyman Orchards Golf Club Middlefield Register
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 9/7/22 2:30pm Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 9/7/22 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 9/16/22 5:30pm Save the Date ~ Annual Wine Dinner The Charles ~ 161 Main Street Wethersfield Closed
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 10/5/22 2:30pm Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 10/5/22 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 11/2/22 2:30pm Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 11/2/22 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 11/9/22 5:30pm Save the date ~ Annual Meeting The Society Room of Hartford ~ 31 Pratt Street Hartford Closed
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 12/2/22 6:00pm Save the date ~ IEC Holiday Gala Saybrook Point Inn ~ 2 Bridge Street Old Saybrook Closed
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 12/7/22 2:30pm Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 12/7/22 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England (273 Dividend Road) Rocky Hill Call for Details
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 12/31/22 11:59pm Professional Development Online SAFETY Courses ONLINE ONLINE Register
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 12/31/22 11:59pm Professional Development Online BUSINESS & ADMINISTRATIVE Courses ONLINE ONLINE Register
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 12/31/22 11:59pm Professional Development Online MICROSOFT Courses ONLINE ONLINE Register
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 12/31/22 11:59pm 2022 Sponsorships Register
American flag background