Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 9/20/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Full
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 9/20/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education La Quinta Inn & Suites, 116 Newtown Road- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Danbury Closed
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 9/20/17 4:00pm OSHA 10 Training IEC New England
1800 Silas Deane Highway ~ Rear Building
Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 9/22/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Full
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 9/23/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Full
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 9/25/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Tim Ackert Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 9/25/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education Best Western Plus, 201 Washington Ave- Instructor: Frank Gladwin North Haven Full
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 9/27/17 4:00pm OSHA 10 ~ Second Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 9/27/17 4:30pm 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Rich Bird Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 9/29/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Frank Gladwin Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 9/30/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education IEC New England- Instructor: Bill Zisk Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 9/30/17 7:30am 2017 CT Continuing Education Mohegan Sun, Ballroom Area- Instructors: Tim Ackert and Rich Bird Uncasville Register
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 10/4/17 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 10/16/17 4:00pm Introduction to Electrical Estimating - Be Competitive & Win More Work! IEC New England
1800 Silas Deane Highway
Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 10/18/17 5:30pm October Fest at Eastside Restaurant (October Dinner Meeting) **Space is limited...please register early! Eastside Restaurant
131 Dwight Street
New Britain Register
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 10/27/17 8:00am Project Management IEC New England
1800 Silas Deane Highway
Rocky Hill Register
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 10/28/17 8:00am Day 2 IEC New England
1800 Silas Deane Highway
Rocky Hill Closed
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 11/1/17 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 11/8/17 5:30pm Annual Meeting & Installation of Officers ~ Sponsored by Graybar Electric Co Vito’s by the Water
1936 Blue Hills Ave Ext
Windsor Call for Details
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 11/14/17 8:00am Exit Planning for Business Owners IEC New England ~ 1800 Silas Deane Highway ~ Rear Building Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 12/1/17 6:00pm Holiday Hoopla ~ Dinner Dance Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
800-222-5901 for Room Reservations
Westbrook, CT Register
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 12/2/17 7:30am E1/E2 Technical Refresher Prep Class IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 12/6/17 4:00pm Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
American flag background