Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.
273 Dividend Road Suite A
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 7/24/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education - Instructor: Frank Gladwin IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky HIll Full
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 7/30/24 4:30pm 2024 CT Continuing Education - ONLINE - Instructor:Rich Bird Web-Ex Full
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 8/7/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 8/7/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 8/19/24 10:00am Annual IEC-NE Golf Tournament Lyman Orchards Golf Club ~ 70 Lyman Rd Middlefield Register
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 8/20/24 4:30pm CT 4-Hour OSHA Supplemental Refresher Course IEC New England - 273 Dividend Road Rocky HIll Register
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 8/21/24 5:30pm 2024-2025 First Year Apprenticeship Classes IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Call for Details
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 8/26/24 5:30pm 2024-2025 Second -Third - Fourth Year Apprenticeship Classes IEC New England ~ 273 Dividend Road Rocky Hill Register
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 9/4/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 9/4/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 10/2/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 10/2/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 11/6/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 11/6/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Dec 4, 2024 12/4/24 4:00pm IEC-NE Board of Directors Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Wed, Dec 4, 2024 12/4/24 2:30pm IEC-NE Executive Committee Meeting IEC New England Rocky Hill Call for Details
Tue, Dec 31, 2024 12/31/24 12:00am 2024 Refunded attendees 2024 Refunded attendees Closed
American flag background