Independent Electrical Contractors of New England
Empowering Electricians Since 1968.
1800 Silas Deane Hwy, Rear Building
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

  in  
  Date Time Event Location City Registration
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 1/30/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ ONLINE with Rich Bird ONLINE ONLINE Full
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 2/8/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ ONLINE with Peter Jennings ONLINE ONLINE Full
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 2/13/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor : Dave Cotharin IEC New England Rocky Hill Full
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 2/17/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 2/26/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Rich Bird IEC New England Rocky Hill Full
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 2/27/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Art Horton Comfort Suites, 1936 McCoy Road Orlando, FL Register
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 3/6/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education: Instructor: Dave Cotharin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 3/8/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert Mill Brook Place, 1267 Main Street Coventry Register
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 3/15/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Peter Jennings IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 3/15/21 4:30pm 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Tim Ackert Mill Brook Place, 1267 Main Street Coventry Register
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 3/20/21 7:30am 2021 CT Continuing Education ~ Instructor: Dave Cotharin IEC New England Rocky Hill Register
American flag background